FRUIT BAR

we promise to serve
unapologetically qualified

dried fruits
to create fruitful bars

All of our products are non-GMO, vegan and gluten-free and contain no artificial sweeteners, colorant or preservatives.



ALLERGEN INFORMATION

Dried fruits of Mateks do not contain major allergens such as peanut, milk, egg, soy, fish, shellfish, hazelnut, wheat, and sesame.

None of these allergens are found in the production lines where the products are produced and packaged.


PRODUCTS

We come up with delicious solutions for the industry

SAMPLE
REQUEST